Post promozionale

cartolina chaisse à courre

Imito la Zau con i suoi esordi fantasiosi, post velocissimo come una volpe rincorsa dai cani in una battuta di caccia (sia chiaro metaforica) nella campagna inglese.

Domani vado a passare il mio finto Natale a Roma. Anticipato, ma va bene lo stesso.
Quindi sarò nella Capitale.
Ci sarò anche per l’inaugurazione di una galleria d’arte contemporanea che porta proprio la mostra che ho visto il mese scorso a Milano.
Romani in lettura Vi invito tutti. Qui.
Al mio ritorno ovviamente racconterò cose serie e facete, come è mio costume.

(E.)

Published in: on dicembre 14, 2007 at 4:36 pm  Comments (20)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://milanovalencia.wordpress.com/2007/12/14/post-promozionale/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 commentiLascia un commento

  1. beh, emma quando passi mandami un bacio

  2. fossi stata a Roma sarei venuta.
    Da torinese innamorata dell’Urbe,vi ‘calerò’il 28 dicembre.
    Ciao Emma

  3. Buon Natale!

  4. Perché c’è anche un Natale vero?🙂

  5. Uh!
    Passo veloce come un setter irlandese che ha sentito profumo de fagiano!

    Ma ndo se colloca nello spazio codesta tua mostra?
    e ner tempo?

    :)))

  6. Lasciando perdere il Natale, Roma e’ sempre roma e l’occasione paga.
    Buona permanenza
    Dona

  7. ..ma quante gallerie ci sono in quella zona!??!!?!?!?!
    ..un bacio e auguri emma!

  8. bon voyage!

  9. rieccola! vi racconto appena possibile nella giornata… grazie

  10. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  11. Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can
    write if not it is complex to write.

  12. Hey there! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours take a lot of work?

    I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations
    or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  13. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis
    to get updated from hottest news.

  14. These are really wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.

  15. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice
    while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  16. Thank you for sharing your info. I really
    appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  17. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page,
    and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful for me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

  18. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re speaking
    about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my web site =).
    We will have a hyperlink alternate contract between us

  19. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web page, and
    piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of
    me, keep up posting these articles.

  20. What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also make
    comment due to this good article.


Lascia un commento

